PeopleSCUA

Ainu people from Lyman Collection
General inquiries scua@library.umass.edu 413.545.2780
Cox, Robert
Head of Special Collections
rscox@library.umass.edu 413.545.2780
Kay, Kirstin
Mark H. McCormack Sport Innovation Archivist
kay@library.umass.edu 413.545.6843
Kovacs, Danielle
Curator of Collections
dkovacs@library.umass.edu 413.545.2784
Moore, Anne L.
Special Collections Librarian
amoore@library.umass.edu 413.545.6888
Robinson, Steve
Special Collections Assistant
stever@library.umass.edu 413.545.0274
Rubinstein, Aaron
University and Digital Archivist
arubinst@library.umass.edu 413.545.7963
Spitz, Blake
Archivist
bspitz@library.umass.edu 413.545.2780
White, Caroline
Archivist
cjwhite@library.umass.edu 413.545.9637
Special Collections and University Archives logo